I’m back, balakubak!

The last entry I posted was almost two years ago. I thought this blog was going to die a natural death. But apparently, it is fighting for its life. So here I am, attempting to revive it.

From now on, I will attempt to post at least one photo a week, just to keep this blog alive. I have thousands of photos, most of which do not make it to PinayTraveller and A Dose of Simple. So those I will post here.

Oh, and I’m currently on Instagram. So will be cross-posting from there as well.

For those two people who have actually seen this blog, here’s to the rest of the year! Let’s hope you won’t be disappointed.

Besos!

Pauline

Leave a Reply

